Saturday, September 01, 2018

Krisma 'Fido' CD by Rubellan Remasters now available!!

CD available 8/31/2018 - Buy now

By the time of this 1983 release, Italian electronic duo Krisma had already made a name for themselves in Europe with a string of experimental albums (the first two under the name Chrisma) and a number of well received singles.
Consisting of married couple Christina Moser and Maurizio Arcieri, Krisma released their first full length U.S. release titled ‘Fido’, which includes the early MTV classic ‘Nothing To Do With The Dog’.
The album has been officially licensed from Warner Music Group and has been dynamically mastered from original master tapes for this first ever CD release.
The original 10 track album is now bolstered by numerous bonus tracks, including several songs from their 1982 import album ‘Clandestine Anticipation’, which were released as singles in the U.S., as well as a special 1983 re-recording of their 1980 European hit ‘Many Kisses’. (

Buy now

Track list:

1. Nothing To Do With The Dog
2. I'm Not In Love
3. I Must Know Your Name
4. Boys Drumming
5. Eye To Eye
6. Girls Drumming
7. Carefully
8. Find A Friend
9. Heroes Of The Sea
10. Everybody Drumming

Bonus Tracks:

11. Many Kisses
12. Miami
13. Water
14. Samora
15. Miami (Reprise)

Buy now

No comments:


Biography - Records - Press & Memorabilia - Videos - Photos - Podcast - Links - Contacts - Newsletter - Live - Krisma News & Blog - Site Map

© 2011 Mind Lounge

Designed by MarXel